EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Gospel Ministry Ordination Service - David Ramirez
Monday, May 8, 2017 Academy Spring Music Recital 2
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Mother's Day
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Teen Visitation
Friday, May 19, 2017 Academy Kindergarten Graduation
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Academy High School Graduation
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Kids for Christ "Lots of Laughs" Night
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Senior Adults Luncheon
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017 VBS-The Amazing Zoo Cruise Adventure!
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017 Teen Camp at Teen Extreme
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Church Visitation
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Watermelon Fellowship
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Patriotic Celebration
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Rib and Chicken Fellowship
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Iglesia Bautista Liberty 5th Anniversary
Monday, July 17, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017 Volleyball Camp
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Back-to-School Sunday
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Kids For Christ Laser Tag
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Pulled Pork Picnic
Sunday, September 10, 2017 "Friends of Liberty" - Good Neighbor Sunday
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, September 17, 2017 "Friends of Liberty" - Co-Worker's Sunday
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, September 24, 2017 "Friends of Liberty" - Children's Sunday
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Kids for Christ "Camping in the Great In Doors
Sunday, October 1, 2017 "Friends of Liberty" - Family Day
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, October 8, 2017 "Friends of Liberty" - Friend Day (41st Anniversary)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Kids For Christ "Nerf Wars"
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Visitation Blitz
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017 FCAA Football and Volleyball Tournament
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Frozen Turkey, Cold Cash Offering
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Monday, December 4, 2017 Music Recital #1
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Music Recital #2
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Kids for Christ "Christmas Caroling"
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Senior Saints "Boat Parade"
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Lord's Supper for Church Family
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Spanish Ministry Christmas Meal
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Monday, December 25, 2017 Merry Christmas!
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Visitation
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Watchnight Service & Fellowship
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Deacons'/Trustees Meeting
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Visitation Blitz
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Kids For Christ Game Night
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Kids For Christ Game Night
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Teen Ice Skating at West Palm Beach Skate Zone
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Stewardship Banquet & Commitment Service
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Senior Saints Breakfast
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Trustees' Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2018 Academy Enrollment Open to the Public
Monday, February 12, 2018 Academy Enrollment Open to the Public
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Visitation
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Soul Winning Blitz
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Ordination Service
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Visitation
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Kids For Christ Scavenger Hunt
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Teen Visitation
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Sower's Sunday
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Rise & Shine Sunday
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Make Hay While the Sun Shines Sunday
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sowing in the Springtime - Weeds in the Garden Sunday
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Visitation
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Teen Visitation
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Teen Visitation
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Soul Winning Blitz
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Soul Winning Blitz
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Spring Revival with David Corn
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Spring Revival with David Corn
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Kids For Christ - Flying Panda
Monday, May 7, 2018 Music Recital 1
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Teen Visitation
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Music Recital 2
Friday, May 18, 2018 Kindergarten Graduation
Saturday, May 19, 2018 High School Graduation
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Kids for Christ "Lots of Laughs" Night
Friday, May 25, 2018 Last Day of School
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018 Vacation Bible School
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 Teen Extreme Camp