EMailPrint

General

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Kids For Christ Game Night
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Teen Ice Skating at West Palm Beach Skate Zone
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Stewardship Banquet & Commitment Service
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Senior Saints Breakfast
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Trustees' Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2018 Academy Enrollment Open to the Public
Monday, February 12, 2018 Academy Enrollment Open to the Public
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Visitation
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Church Visitation - Canceled this week due to Hurricane Irma

Page 6 of 11